top of page

August Trips

Mondays Cartagena
Bus Service
cartagena city.jpg
Wednesday Bus Service
Waterpark/Murcia
terra natura poster ready.jpg
Friday Bus Service
Mazarron Day Bus
mazarron.jpg
Saturday Bus Service
Mazarron Night Bus
mazarron night.jpg
line bus time table.jpg
Cirque De Soliel Alegria
Friday 2nd August
(evening trip)
alegria-cirquedusoleil-bcn.jpg-600x600.jpg
Benidorm Theme Parks 
Sunday 4th August
(day trip)
aqualandia-terra-mitica-mundomar.jpg
Benidorm Day Trip 
Sunday 4th August
benidorm-header.jpg
VillaSalada
Horse/Flamenco Show
Wednesday 7th August
(evening trip with dinner)

 
villa salada horse show.jpg
Santa Pola Park
Thursday 8th August
(evening trip)
pola park train.jpg
Robin Hood Experience 
Saturday 10th August
(evening trip with dinner) 
LOGO_Robin_Hood.png
Elche Night of fire
Tuesday 13th August
(evening trip)
elche night of fire.jpg
Benidorm Theme parks
Wednesday 14th August
(day trip)
aqualandia-terra-mitica-mundomar.jpg
Benidorm Day Trip
Wednesday 14th August
benidorm-header.jpg
Casino Night Murcia
Friday 16th August
odiseo murcia.jpg
Lo Pagan Mud Baths
Tuesday 20th August
(day trip)
lo pagan photo.jpg
Rio Safari Elche
Thursday 22nd August
(day trip)
rio safari elche.jpg
VillaSalada
Horse/Flamenco Show
Saturday 24th August
(evening trip with dinner)
villa salada horse show.jpg
Benidorm Theme Parks
Sunday 25th August
(day trip)
aqualandia-terra-mitica-mundomar.jpg
Benidorm Day Trip
Sunday 25th August
benidorm-header.jpg
Elche Tea Rooms 
Tuesday 27th August
(day trip)
Capture9.JPG
Cheese & Wine Experience Murcia
Thursday 29th August
(evening trip)
images (1).jpg
A Night in Murcia
Thursday 29th August
Murcia.jpg
bottom of page